<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Telstra is stuffing up??</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.plusone.com.au/diary/2005/10/21/telstra-is-stuffing-up/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.plusone.com.au/diary/2005/10/21/telstra-is-stuffing-up/</link>
	<description>Information, tips and discussion on marketing, media and communication</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 12 Jun 2010 00:04:35 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: amanda</title>
		<link>http://www.plusone.com.au/diary/2005/10/21/telstra-is-stuffing-up/comment-page-1/#comment-5135</link>
		<dc:creator>amanda</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 07 Sep 2006 01:21:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.plusone.com.au/diary/archives/68#comment-5135</guid>
		<description>I just typed in https://telsra-myacct.custhelp.com to get help from telstra (as specified 
in my telstra bill) and I got stupid websites like this.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just typed in <a href="https://telsra-myacct.custhelp.com" rel="nofollow">https://telsra-myacct.custhelp.com</a> to get help from telstra (as specified<br />
in my telstra bill) and I got stupid websites like this.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Heather Dawn Nippe</title>
		<link>http://www.plusone.com.au/diary/2005/10/21/telstra-is-stuffing-up/comment-page-1/#comment-440</link>
		<dc:creator>Heather Dawn Nippe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2006 08:44:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.plusone.com.au/diary/archives/68#comment-440</guid>
		<description>how do I register Telstra Online Services
Doctormatilda@hotmail(.)com is a valid e-mail</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>how do I register Telstra Online Services<br />
Doctormatilda@hotmail(.)com is a valid e-mail</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Loz</title>
		<link>http://www.plusone.com.au/diary/2005/10/21/telstra-is-stuffing-up/comment-page-1/#comment-40</link>
		<dc:creator>Loz</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 Oct 2005 13:53:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.plusone.com.au/diary/archives/68#comment-40</guid>
		<description>I suspect that this is definitely suss.  I too had one of these sent to me an after further investigation of the URL (telstra-myacct.custhelp.com), the IP appears to be US based and the DNS record for custhelp.com is registered to a US company.  Further to this telstra-myacct.custhelp.com does not appear to report correctly in a whois lookup.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I suspect that this is definitely suss.  I too had one of these sent to me an after further investigation of the URL (telstra-myacct.custhelp.com), the IP appears to be US based and the DNS record for custhelp.com is registered to a US company.  Further to this telstra-myacct.custhelp.com does not appear to report correctly in a whois lookup.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
